top of page

My First Wedding Show

On Sunday 19th February 2017, I exhibited at my very first wedding show at Bury’s Elizabethan Suite.

I met some lovely brides and grooms to be and was able to explain and showcase the Bespoke Wedding Choreography Packages I offer. From first dances to dad and daughter dances to make an entrance dances to surprise dances I have lots on offer to accommodate any future couples wanting to add that something extra special to their big day. And remember you don’t need any dance experience. Enquires and booking being taken for 2017 and beyond.

I also lots of other businesses; some wedding show newbies like myself and some with lots of experience who were happy to share their knowledge and experience- which was much appreciated. Below I have listed some of the business I met on the day and I have also put a link to an important blog for those planning on having some bespoke wedding choreography classes.

Manchester Wedding Photography: www.manchesterphotographerwedding.co.uk

Dream Reality: Contact Tom 07592347611 or dreamrealityenquires@gmail.com

Facebook: Dreamreality Instagram: Dreamreality

Tom is a bright spark in his field of venue dressing for events and weddings, with his attention to detail, fabulous venue dressing skills and a great host you will feel relaxed using his service knowing everything is in hand.

Catherine Mackey Travel Counsellor; www.travelcounsellors.com/catherine.mackey

Phone: 01618264970

Email: catherine.mackey@travelcounsellors.com

Catherine was a newbie like myself! A lovely lady with a wealth of travel knowledge- I would happily let her plan my honeymoon one day- it would have to be somewhere tropical.

Jon’s Cakes; www.jonscakes.co.uk

Phone: 01613272191

Email: jon@jonscakes.co.uk

Facebook: /Jonscakespage Twitter: @Jonscakes Instagram: /jonscakes

Jon’s cakes tasted AMAZING and looked beautiful- I would definetly recommend and I will definetly be popping by to his shop next time i’m in the Prestwich area for a cupcake or two.

7th Avenue Bridal; www.7thAvenueBridal.com

Phone 01204371177 or 07932904105

Email: seventhavenuebridal@outlook.com

Kirsten was so lovely and friendly I’m sure any bride to be visiting her bridal shop would enjoy her enthusiasm and attention to detail. Check out her website to view her range of bridal dresses and read her selection of blogs.

It was a great day and I am now planning my next one.

Also- a big thank you to Jon Garrity (Jon's Cakes) and Kirsten Sacco (7th Avenue Bridal) for giving me a mention in their blogs. You can see the links to these below... enjoy!

http://www.jonscakes.co.uk/jons-cakes-blog/jons-cakes-first-wedding-fair

http://www.7thavenuebridal.com/local-bridal-fairs-in-greater-manchester/

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page